Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(508)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(508)
    • Hvězda 5(479)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/09/2021

    I really like the machine. Really quiet. It was easy to connect to the Blitzwolf app. The picture shows the steak with the factory setting. I needed an extra 4 minutes. Max 18 minutes is enough. There is almost no smell in the kitchen. You need to get used to and learn how to operate the machine. I haven't had an air oven yet. Easy to clean. I highly recommend the device for purchase. I don't know how durable the device is. The price was very affordable compared to the other machines. It was shipped very quickly. Thanks!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Magyarországra jött a sütő. PL raktárból 1 hét alatt ide ért. Első próba sült burgonya. 30 perc 200 fokon. A burgonyát kávéskanálnyi olajjal bekentem. Ízre nagyon jó lett. Virsli 10 perc után. A gép mechanikus. tekerni kell a gombokat idő és hőfok beállításhoz. A gép nem hangos. füstöt nem enged ki

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    ---------AMAZING PRODUCT--------- CONS: YOU CAN USE IT EVERYDAY VERY COOL VERY NICE DESIGN FOR SALTY AND SWEET COOKING BIG BASKET MULTI FUNCTION PROGRAMS HEALTHY COOKING BY AIR - VERY IMPORTANT EASY CONTROL EASY BASKET WASHING WIFI FUNCTION +10 AUTO SHUT OFF AFTER COOKING THE PROGRAMS IS EXACTLY FOR WHAT IS COOK SMALLER FROM MICROWAVE (as you see at picture) AS IT: DON'T THINK ABOUT BUY IT B L I T Z W O L F HAS NEVER FAILED US THANKS BLITZWOLF +10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    the product is very useful. it needs to be burned 3 times with little oil on the grill and cleaned 3 times and the smell of plastic is gone. also in the beginning wants to be careful in cooking so that the food doesn't burn because the times taht it gives automatically are indicative for example for french fries if are handmade it 20 minutes at 200 degrees but if are frozen needs only 6 minutes at 160 degrees

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Πολυ καλο προϊόν με την πρώτη ματιά!!!! Θα την χρησιμοποιησω και θα επανέλθω. Ευχαριστώ πολύ τον πωλητή και το Banggood!!!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Arrived fast . Everything is cooked or fried wonderfully. easy to use, dellicious and healthy. you can cook meat , potato or pizza with appropriate accessories. I recommend it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Nagyon jó meleg levegős sütő, rengeteg étel elkészítési lehetőség rejlik ebben a jó minőségű konyhai készülékben. A kezelhetősége nagyon egyszerű .A vezérlő panel érintő képernyős ,így sokkal könnyebb tisztítani .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Gyors szállítás volt, 4 munkanap alatt. Első próba pár szem krumpli, 10 perc alatt kész lett ez a kevés mennyiség 200 fokon. Csendes, mutatós. A BlitzWolf kávéfőző mellett jól mutat majd.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Amazing air fryer 👍 nice packaging, and quick delivery. The machine works very good, the app is good as well. The most surprising feature is the noise it makes, its so quiet for a fryer. My older fryer is two times smaller than this one and makes twice the noise. Simply amazing. loving so far

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Looks nice and decent (as expected, btw). The packaging also (definitely differs from similar products), and made its job done perfectly during delivery. At first sight it reflects the reviews I read. Will comment here after first use (probably in a week), but would be surprising if being disappointed.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$71.39
    • US$279.99
    • US$227.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$159.99