Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(96)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(96)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/10/2020

    Sensação de bom toque na mão e de boa construção. A fotografia durante o dia não é má, mas á noite é muito fraca. Para android 10 tem poucas capacidades e opções. Falta de compatibilidade com algumas apps, por exemplo Pokémon. A bateria tem boa autonomia, mesmo jogando várias horas. Os sensores do toolbag servem para o básico mas não são fiáveis.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    I bought this for my wife. She destroyed her last two phones. I hope 🤞 this will last a bit longer. It seems sturdy but not that bulky, even pretty. It runs the android system flawlessly and makes quite nice photos in daylight. The battery is good for three days at least with normal use. I would recommend it to anyone, looking for a phone that is not expensive, still good for everyday use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    value for money good performance. good specs. but unfortunately it's screen (glass) broke very easily, as shown..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Uvidíme jak bude fungovat..... čas od času špatně fungujeme reproduktor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    The product arrived earlier than the expected date. Until now the phone works good. It doesn't feel at all as a rugged phone. I think is a good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Chegou apenas 2 dias após a compra a Portugal. 5*****

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Produto boa qualidade, Transporte muito rápido, apenas 2 dias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    encomenda entrega e em perfeitas condições

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Very satisfied with the product...it took some time to received it but i had Patience...thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Todo correcto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$51.99