Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    Very nice good quality phone. Good price! reliable seller, 20 days to The Netherlands. comes with a plastic cover and screenprotector. hope the quality lasts. can recommend!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    première prise en main, ça à l'air très bon

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    17.05. bestellt und am 07.06.21wohlbehalten angekommen, sieht sehr gut aus, fast vollständig geladen. Dann muss ich es noch in Betrieb nehmen...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Excelente! chegou antes do prazo, produto lacrado, tudo correu na mais perfeita ordem. Já é o segundo telemóvel que compro no site e podem comprar sem erro. Muito obrigada !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    It's a very good phone. I bought it to my Mum. She use every day. Very good screen, good photos. Fast and strong. I think it's a good price for this product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    AINDA NÃO TESTEI NÃO, MAS ESPERO QUE SEJA BOM. BONITO E GRANDE ELE É !

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    tutto ok ma la spedizione è troppo lenta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    muito bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    it's fantastic. came before delivery date.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Arrived earlier than expected. Has all the acessórios, a protection for the glass and a cover. I give 5 stars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$124.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$26.99