Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/08/2019

    good quality product.....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2018

    Thank you so much you received very good products Very high quality soft product Great product and I am very satisfied thank you very much

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    much smaller than expected, therefore too pricey for the size

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2019

    I do not find £ is being recognised for items so they take an extra amount of time. then even more because I live in Poland. my British pensions go into my very British Bank as Apple Pay knows! so dollars are no use to me Zloty and £ GBP only

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    Buy the wrong size mesh pot. Should wait for the hydroponics system arrived before purchasing mesh pot.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2020

    Product is very nice but it took 3 months after ordering to receive it. Therefore would not deal with this company again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2020

    Does are a number to small. But i can still use it. The Shipment it took 1 Month a bit too long.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2020

    ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. utilissimo per germogliare/germinare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2020

    Very happy with product!! Also was delivered very fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2019

    Receive after more than two weeks, product the same as description, satisfied, thank you sellers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$15.74