Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • Hvězda 5(45)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/07/2016

    Strongly and safely, great quality for the price , accurate and easy to use , I'm going to buy some more . Recommended Goed en zeker , goede kwaliteit voor zijn prijs , handig en makkelijk in gebruik , zal er zeker meer bestellen . Aan bevelling

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2016

    It keeps well if installed according to instructions. Можно брать. Мест для применений много.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Good product, very satisfied. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Quite satisfied with the product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Very fast shiping!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2017

    I purchased two handles. I fitted one to hold on to and the other down low to put a foot on in the shower. Press hard on the handle while pushing the levers as far as possible. The tiles on our wall are a very good surface as they are glazed and flat and smooth. I cleaned the tiles with methylated spirits then acetone, and made sure the suction pads were clean before attaching. The suction pads are large. I am fairly confident the handles will stay in place. There are springs behind the pads. They appear to be stainless steel and if so they should not rust.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2016

    This tub suction grips to a wide range of different materials. Tested it on Melamine door shieldings and on big bathroom tiles. The suction handles were a little flimsy at first, but they do their job and suck really good on the underlaying material. The size and the quality is also really good - it has a good non-plastic-y feeling when holding and can be cleaned easily with a damp rag.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2016

    excellent product............... This item is very good quality I highly recommend it................... Well constructed................. and works well.............. I used to shop on Ebay but now most of my online shopping is with Bang good.com.........

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2015

    The suctions hold firmly and that is a great plus for this product. The handle feels a little cheap plastic when holding in hand. It is good for the price to use in bathroom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2019

    A quality devise which works well. The item could be packed in a better manner for shipment. The suction cup rubbers were deformed and had to be soaked in hot water to reform prior to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.99
    • US$16.48
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$50.39