Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(259)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(259)
    • 5 Star(244)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/12/2020

    produto chegou dentro do prazo,demorou 16 dias pra chegada em São José do Rio SP.produtos de ótima qualidade 👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    item as advertised. faster shipping than expected. Order from china shipping from Luxembourg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    rápidez y calidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Dispositivo esencial en conexiones para diferentes aparatos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2018

    This one is a nice adapter with good quality build. The transfer speed is quite fast. You can attach any HDD to this adapter or any USB pen drive. It will work flawlessly. Go for it. Nice product. I bought it for my HUAWEI NOTEBOOK X, which has only type C ports, so you always need a sleek adapter which you can put in the pocket easily.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2020

    Bardzo mały adapter z USB-C na USB. Idealny do Maca, iPada po 2018 roku i do telefonu z gniazdem USB-C. W przypadku Macbooka jest to lepsze rozwiązanie, niż wpięcie do portu USB-C hubu USB, który z powodu naprężeń grozi nawet wyłamaniem portu USB-C w Macbooku

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2020

    The item works fine but the female side "capsule" is short leaving part of the usb male out of it. Check the images to better understand what I mean.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2020

    Funktioniert wirklich sehr gut zum übertragen von Daten auf Handy, Tablet etc. Kein billiges Plastik.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2018

    Product as described, good looking and good quality. VFM and very portable. I ordered to two: one for my external hard disk, one to always carry with my laptop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2018

    Gostei bastante desse acessório pela qualidade e funcionalidade que tem, além de ser bem bonito! Super recomendo para quem precisa!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99