Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(66)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(66)
    • Hvězda 5(57)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2022

    Прибор работоспособен, функцию контроля минимально допустимой концентрации алкоголя выполняет очень чутко. Для любителей посоревноваться в объеме выпитого не подходит категорически

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2022

    Nagyon hasznos termék.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    12 dní na Slovensko, príjemný malý presný alkohol tester

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    This alcohol tester is faulty ... At least the one I ordered. Even though I don't have alcohol in me for 48 hours, it still shows 0.1 g / l. It should show zero ... I was comparing it to another tester ... Save money ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    eléggé pontatlan

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    The device does not switch on. Charging after a full charge is turned off and on again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    I have ordered 2 pieces. One of them works well, but unfortunately the display of the other one remains dark. Every attempt to start it has failed.... How can I fix this problem?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2022

    Наконец-то получил. В этот раз всё отлично. Даже проверил. Работает точно. Спасибо! Задержка вероятно была связана с логистикой. Вы в задержке не виноваты.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2022

    Minden rendben ment . Sérülés mentes , jól becsomagolva. Rendben működik , hibátlan . Ezért az árért mindenképpen megérte! All went well . Damaged, well packed. It works fine, flawless. That's why it's worth the price!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2022

    funktioniert!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$599.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$51.99