Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(104)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(104)
    • Hvězda 5(99)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/08/2021

    Power Bank de ótima qualidade. Pesa 500g, mas vale a pena o investimento. Se você é brasileiro e está na dúvida a respeito desse power bank, pode comprar sem medo. Produto vem em qualidade premium, muito bem embalado e possui uma bateria capaz de carregar muitas vezes o seu aparelho ou até mesmo diversos aparelhos.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Arrived in 5 days. On full charge I measured 95 Wh, while discharging 5V@3.5A. I could not get more than 3.5A at 5V on USB4. While charging it sank 3.2A at 20V, however, on empty charge initially it drew only 2A at 5V for protective reasons. And I don't think it switches to 20V unless it is unplugged and plugged back in.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Спасибо ,очень быстро ,качественно и без суеты с доставкой до квартиры . Заряд 72 процента на момент вскрытия , то есть жив . Думаю года на три хватит . Продавцу Спасибо ! Рекомендую товар к приобретению .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung, funktioniert wie sie soll. Auch mein Laptop ist zügig geladen. Handlicher als ich befürchtet hatte und stylisches Design. Kleine Kratzer, aber kein Grund, sie zurückzuschicken.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    muito bom mesmo,carregamento super rapido,qualidade excelente,porem é bem pesada e nao da pra andar com ela no bolso da calça ,precisa de uma shoulderbag ou mochila para levar. Para o note 10 lite é possivel fazer umas 5 cargas completas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Esse sim e top, melhor Power Back ✨🤝

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    Amazing little power bank! This thing has so many useful features and has a premium textured build. It can power up all my devices including recharging and powering my laptop If you don't have a usb c laptop and want to take advantage of the 65w power you can buy universal usb c to DC barrel connection cable online and it will power any 18-20v 3-4amp laptop you have! The amazing thing about this power bank is it's recharge time. I use a 65w usb c charger to recharge this in less than two hours!! So far it seems to have the claimed capacity and although it's a high capacity bank it's still quite compact at about 6in long and 1.5in thick. The led display is very cool. You can cycle through the information about discharge voltage and current directly by pressing the button on the side. While using the power bank it shows the remaining battery percentage which is super helpful. There is a high power usb c cable in the box - Absolute bargain!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    13 nap alatt megjott. épségbe érkezett meg rendben volt a csomagolás is. eddig jónak tűnik

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Notevole, velocità a 65W che può ricaricare velocemente uno smartphone ma anche qualsiasi device (chromebook o asprirapolvere con type c) velocemente. Presente anche una normale presa usb: Indicatore di ricarica e potenza, favoloso. 10 giorni per arrivare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Large capacity. Good product. Good price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$50.99