Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(217)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(217)
    • Hvězda 5(194)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/10/2021

    Arrived in 5 days. On full charge I measured 95 Wh, while discharging 5V@3.5A. I could not get more than 3.5A at 5V on USB4. While charging it sank 3.2A at 20V, however, on empty charge initially it drew only 2A at 5V for protective reasons. And I don't think it switches to 20V unless it is unplugged and plugged back in.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Power Bank de ótima qualidade. Pesa 500g, mas vale a pena o investimento. Se você é brasileiro e está na dúvida a respeito desse power bank, pode comprar sem medo. Produto vem em qualidade premium, muito bem embalado e possui uma bateria capaz de carregar muitas vezes o seu aparelho ou até mesmo diversos aparelhos.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    13 nap alatt megjott. épségbe érkezett meg rendben volt a csomagolás is. eddig jónak tűnik

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2022

    Perfect product, ultrafast charging of the PowerBank is also possible with a 60W PD charger!! :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    muito bom mesmo,carregamento super rapido,qualidade excelente,porem é bem pesada e nao da pra andar com ela no bolso da calça ,precisa de uma shoulderbag ou mochila para levar. Para o note 10 lite é possivel fazer umas 5 cargas completas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Esse sim e top, melhor Power Back ✨🤝

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2022

    Якісний продукт. Швидко прийшов

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2022

    Good quality, has a nice heft to it. Comes with a usb-c to usb-c cable. The orange port supports xiaomi mi turbo charge (at least my phone shows it but I don't know at how much wattage. I think 55 Watts). Would've been nice to be able to see the wattage I'm charging at on the battery, whether it's charging my phone or charging the battery itself. Other than that, it's really good. It's worth the price. Arrived in just a few days to my home. Will continue testing and if I find anything off about the product, I will make sure to mention it.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2022

    not heavier than average among these products delivery was punctual and fast The store is very reliable super charge is working with my p30 pro. perfect 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP3
    HU
    25/11/2023

    Good quality recommend seller very fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$8.49
    • US$84.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$39.99