Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(177)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(177)
    • 5 Star(172)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/09/2021

    Very good quality product, but I don't know why does not give me the full power of the charger. My charger give me 11v 3A max equal to 33W but as you can see at the photo it says 24W. It supposed that this cable gives 40W max at 5A max. I don't know maybe because the phone was already at 50% battery the moment that I make the test. I will return after a couple o weeks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    στιβαρό καλώδιο με την ένδειξη των watts ....στη φόρτιση ενός poco x3 έδειχνε 15 w . από κινεζική αποθήκη άργησε λίγο,αλλά στην απουσία της priority αποστολής επιλέγεις μια άλλη διαθέσιμη και ξέρεις ότι θα καθυστερήσει..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing is of very good quality. Works excellent, everything runs without problems. Display is easy to read. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Excellent usb cable. very sturdy and the display is soft and pleasant. it arrived so quick.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    شحن ممتاز يوصل الى 40 واط. و جودته ممتازه انصح فيه بشده

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Kabel vypadá velice dobře, funkčnost ještě nemám odzkoušenou. Doporučuji koupi tohoto zboží

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    I like the display.. Although I don't see this 5a 40w indication or use on my phone.. It's slower than my default USB charging cable.. Maybe that's just my experience

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2021

    No problems with the order, and is working like suppose to be.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    doručenie v poriadku ďakujem dobre spracovaný usb c kábel dĺžka 2m

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Perfect quality, works properly. Shows how many watts it charges the device. Very good packaging came in a box. I will buy more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$5.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99