Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(288)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(288)
    • Hvězda 5(276)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/01/2022

    Very sturdy cable made of high durability nylon material (braided cord) and ceramic-type housings. The Type-C connectors are solid and well made. According to my output testings the cable's (1m) supported (max) output is 99W at 20V. I also measured a value of 0.100 Ohm for the internal resistance of the cable. The braided fabric protects it from folding too much. It is an extremely robust construction of very high quality build materials. Very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend it for any charging use.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Nach 2 Falschlieferungen (1m Version, kam ohne Display) kam jetzt die 2m Variante endlich korrekt mit Display an. Schwere Geburt, auch wenn mir die Kosten erstattet wurden. Das Kabel tut was es soll.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2022

    I ordered it from India and received it before time without any issues. The product is as described and the quality is really good. I think it's even better than the official Samsung charging cable. The display gives accurate results. Overall it's really sturdy and tangle free. Just go for it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2022

    This is one badass cable! Great quality, and the display just makes it supercool! My largest PD device is my soldering iron (65W), but I still haven't tried using it. I did however try multiple phones and one tablet PC. Very nice quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2022

    Super Fast Shipping & Early Delivery. PD is having excellent Contact pins. Max Power Delivery could test is of 16w towards my S10+. Braided cable is plus point and longitivity. Happy Shopping :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    I received my order on 27-08-2021 in India. I am very happy with this product. all things are as they describe in app. the original and best quality cable of baseus. I will buy again other items from this banngood .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing is of very good quality. Works excellent, everything runs without problems. Display is easy to read. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2022

    excelente producto y materiales con los que está fabricado está muy bonito se ve de muy buena calidad más a mí no me funcionó cómo lo esperaba ya que mi celular es de 6 amperes y no puede levantar la carga rápida no puede levantar los 65 watts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2022

    Tökéletes! 😁 Ajánlom mindenkinek! :) Kb 1 hét alatt ideért, cseh raktárból 😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2022

    The cable is very well made, good materials and feels strong. The power measurement is almost crisp, I compared it to another USB tester. Unfortunately it doesn't carry video output, evidently it loses some wire!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99