Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(23)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • BG1grew
    GR
    29/10/2021

    Fast shipping, good package, not yet tested.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Made of high quality material, the connectors are also durable. The charging speed is extremely good and does not heat up. It was worth it to me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Thank You. Very fast delivery to UK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Great cable, using it with this charger: https://www.banggood.com/GaN-Tech-Baseus-GaN2-Pro-65W-3-Port-USB-PD-Charger-Dual-65W-USB-C-PD3_0-QC3_0-FCP-SCP-Fast-Charging-Wall-Charger-Adapter-EU-Plug-US-Plug-With-100W-5A-USB-C-to-USB-C-Cable-p-1759390.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CZ&ID=22447184

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    another fantastic, super fast charger. With BGs low prices I'm getting to swap all my charging cables and (adapters ensuring the fastest for each device

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Bin sehr begeistert einfach wegen dem kleinen Bildschirm. Ich finde intersant zu sehen wie sich die Leistung immer mal ändert. Ich einige Geräte waren jedoch nicht kompatibel und wurden von mir icht geladen( akkuschrauber, Entfernungsmesser) sonst sehr zu frieden mit der Qualität

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    good. this helps me to know my macbook is charging or not. because I had an issue, my macbook sometimes won't charge until we remove type c cable from charger and reconnect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    c’est très bon…c’est la première fois que j’achète un produit Baesus …je ne pas testé…. je reviendrais si il y auras des anomalies

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Ótimo cabo, entrega o prometido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    good product very nice beautiful colour

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99