Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1148)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1148)
    • Hvězda 5(1086)
    • Hvězda 4(61)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/12/2021

    Arrived with packaging pre ripped open I figured FedEx is to that for that. Even though shipping packaging and box was ripped open radio inside was fine all parts there. Radio,battery,belt clip, charger base and power plug, wrist strap and manual have only tested it a short distance 150 feet through a building but passed that test. Showed up with battery at a full charge also.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2022

    works great, upgrade the antenna with Nagoya na-4771 with small modifications to fit and works great. love it..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    2nd one I got this one arrived package undamaged and box not ripped open. so everything was tip top on this tested short range through a building 150 feet or so worked fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Very good and durable radio. I recommend to buy it. It cost few bucks. I tested it in car, at mountains, when fishing or hunting and I'm satisfied. Signal is good and strong. Battery life is really good. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Definitely not 18 watt and not 8800mah battery.I don't know what's going on with the stickers but i think has better reception with the rubber from uv5ra.Need to test it with external antenna.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2022

    excelente qualidade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    very good👏👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    3 hónapja vettem 2-t. A csomagolás enyhén sérült volt (elhanyagolható). Az egyik bekapcsolo potmétere szorul az elso 2-3 mm-en, de semmi egyéb baja. Ha ezt választod a csatlakozója miatt kevés tartozék közül választhatsz, de van átalakító kenwood-ra így ugyan úgy kiszélesedik a választék. Itthon próbálgattam eleinte, majd betöltötte célját az airsoft játékokon. Az enyémen kicsit halkabban hallanak, de nem volt probléma igazából. Esett már le és porban is fetrengtem. Eddig semmi baja. Esőben jatszottam egyszer, de igazán a vízállóság nem volt tesztelve. Összességében elégedett vagyok.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2019

    Hello A big probleme the product is correct except that it does not have the power that is announced: it is sold for 10W but in reality it delivers only 3 to 4 W ie the same power as the UV5 not more! I find that for some time there are problems with the items sold by BANGGOOD the quality is degraded in a significant way. I request a replacement of the APPAREIL by another who will have the power for which it is sold.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2019

    Well packed, Good quality, Fast delivery. Product as described. Charging the battery for the moment......Looks fine. Antenna with female SMA connection, a very short instruction manual. Nice multifunctional coloured display. I Will go in transmit and testing after the battery is fully charged. Recommended !!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$46.99