Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(15)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(15)
    • Hvězda 5(11)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/11/2019

    Banggood shipping is as always excellent (fast and dependable). Unfortunately there is no earpiece in the package (although supposed to be based on the description). There is no programming cable in the package either (although supposed to be based on the manual). I don't know which to believe. Luckily the cable is just an ordinary micro USB that you probably have around. The cable is a must as you need it for programming. Manual points to the right direction (quite hefty ~100 pages long) but there is still a lot to be improved in the documentation. Well known/obvious things are repeated over and over (like how to navigate to a given menu point, or how to exchange communication with PTT button), less obvious ones are not explained in sufficient detail. As this digital radio is pretty new, there is not much review/blog about how to use it. You need to google and check my links below (download link is most important, this radio is a 1702 variant). To program the radio you need a program called MD (chirp does not work yet). The version I've used is: 1.00.66. The programming is very simple, read radio data, change it and write it back. Keep this order always so that you don't overwrite setting accidentally. https://baofengradio.ca/pages/support-download http://www.baofengradio.com/product/101.html https://familyrations.com/pages/what-is-the-difference-between-a-baofeng-1702-and-dm-x The radio is excellent digital+ analogue radio with great flexibility (though it has no FM reception capability), highly recommended. On the photo it's next to UV-9R (that is analogue only, but that's also great value).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    Stanice je perfektní. Taky perfektní je,že zboží neposíláte přes českou poštu,kde to leží třeba měsíc na vyměnovací poště vPRAZE!!!!!!, nebo balíček vůbec nedojde, protože se během dopravy ztratí(někdo ho ukradne,třeba zaměstnanec který už u nich nepracuje.Běžná výmluva pošty.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2020

    Good walkie talkie for this price. you have all modern stuff included in a small pack.GPS, APRS, and DMR with encryption. Works well with repeaters and digipeaters. The only downside is the battery not last all-day. this device can be found a little bit cheaper on other Chinese websites. I can only recommend this Baofeng if you want to get into HAM and if you want a cheap and good DMR device. The tuner is also good and very sensitive better than cheap analog Baofengs

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2020

    Super fast shipping. Everything is OK. To my surprise this time even the earpiece is included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2020

    si può trovare a prezzo inferiore direttamente dal sito baofeng

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    This Radio has to be the worst supported piece of equipment ever , it took 3 days hunting the internet for the programming software, and what makes it worse , the suggested use Baofeng 1702b software no longer works it does recognise the usb cable, i guess an updated firmware stopped that. if I can help anyone else the CH-6DMR software works 100% just google to find it I'm not sure whether links are allowed. However it does not stop there if you are new to DMR as i was the codeplug or making / programming one is a Nightmare, yes there is examples of other Brands ( oh so simple compared to this ) but take your time and have patience it will eventually make sense. My only problem now is the so called Local repeaters are a bit to far just for the handheld, i would need a bigger antenna outdoors , so now I'm awaiting a personal Hotspot to fully use the Radio. Now about the Baofeng DM-X itself it comes well packaged etc there is a 97 page mini manual ok if your eyes are good, and all other stuff you would expect. It seems solid enough robust and although I can not say how good it is working yet , I'm confident with a hotspot it will be fine, like I said earlier worst supported Radio ever , even Baofeng themselves do not acknowledge it exists let alone offer any help. Would i recommend this , for a new beginner like myself NO i honestly thought it was damaged and got frustrated opening a ticket to return the item , but many years of Radio and from being in the computer trade i was not giving up easily, i guess if you had DMR before this is a cheap maybe second backup radio, but as the saying always goes " you get what you pay for ", however do I regret buying the DM-X No I do not, its been a challenge thus far, not pleasant at first but its all coming together , maybe once i have it fully programmed and a personal hotspot, i could do a full in depth review of how to , and what it performs like .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    I believe this is a nice radio for the money. Be aware though, this radio comes in meny different versions. This means that it could be a little hard to get the right software for programming the radio. In my case I have firmware L05.01.005 witch mean it is a 1702B radio. This radio can be programmed with the software CH-6DMR(IC). Source for information: https://www.twowayradioforum.com/t/baofeng-dm-x-dmr/7249

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    received my radio today everything so far is good all pieces are there delivery wait wasnt too bad about a month so I give a good rating so far will update on its function in a future review

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Good product. Great Price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2019

    The unit works fine but there are some missing items in yhe delivery namely the prigramming cable and the earpiece, all of which are in the catalog advertisement and in the manual but not in the box of actual delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$193.33
    • US$37.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$40.38
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99