Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(45)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • Hvězda 5(41)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/11/2019

    The type C end fits well as does the headphone jack. Unfortunately, I'm unable to confirm that it works as It didn't work in my Xiaomi ZMI Phone or Mi pad but it could be a compatibility issue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2020

    The shipment was quickly and successfully delivered. All praise for the sender 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2020

    Nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2020

    Straordinariamente fantastico arrivato in un lampo e funziona perfettamente. Grazie

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2020

    yeah the cable is looking nice and OK...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2020

    Super Bright: Ultra Bright LED chips to enable longer illumination r ange and better visibility. Help to reduce traffic accidents caused by bad weather or bad road conditions. Ensure the safety of the driver. 2. High Performance: IP67 Waterproof Rate, dust-proof, rustproof, shockproof and durable make it possible to withstand any harsh environments. 3. Adjustable Mounting Bracket: Comes with adjustable mounting bracket for offering convenience to adjust position flexibly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2020

    Dear Sir, I just received the product I bought, in perfect condition and at the right delivery time. Everything went well, after all Thank you for all. Sincerely Katerina Mataraga

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2020

    Very useful tool and good price at this price. The workmanship is excellent. I also recommend the seller and the product. The picture and the reality are the same

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2020

    Unfortunately, I could not use the goods because the mobile phone does not offer an analog connection.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    perfetto funziona benissimo grazie ottimo venditore

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99