Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • Hvězda 5(59)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2022

    Cara, eu tô impressionado. Já comprei trocentos fones de ouvido. Mas este aqui, é de longe o mais confortável para os ouvidos que já comprei até hoje. O som é bem alto, a marca faz jus ao nome. Hi-Fi, High Fidelity. Com certeza eu recomendo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2022

    Долгая доставка 2 месяца, звучание чистое Басов практически нет, бюджетные наушники , в ушах держится хорошо. Всем удачных покупок !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2021

    They arrived without damages. They work perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    meu produto na chegou em casa esqueci de colocar o número da casa entre em contato comigo por email godoicelso33@gmail.com obg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product, fast delivery. The earphones is good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    I got the headphones and I tested one of them. it works and I an happy about the delivery. thank you and god bless.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    The headphones are great. For this money, I don't think you'll find anything better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    The sound quality is not up to the mark.poor bass.It looks more classy on the pictures

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2022

    Good product. Do not expect excellent sound and a lot of bass coming from these cheap earphones. Good materials employed and nice terminations. Excelent price / quality relation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Amazing product order from Uk fast delievery

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$17.99