Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(99)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(99)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/12/2020

    Product worked fine with my Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G even though it's only referred to Huawei in the description. Good build quality. The shipment was not very good. It's not the 2 days delay (after the last given date), but the fact that even i had paid for PDM and tracking, i had no tracking of the parcel during since the last 20 days (half of the total shipment time). The product gets excellent evaluation. The shipment method was not very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Llegó en 18 días a Huacho (Lima-Perú). La calidad, es 6,7 de 10. Sin embargo, para el precio y para lo que yo deseo, está más que suficiente! Le doy 5 estrellas porque cumple mis expectativas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    Tardó 21 días en llegar a Piura, Perú desde que fue enviado. Buena calidad, buena velocidad de transferencia. Recomiendo el producto para su precio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Très bon matériel, belle pièce de métal. fonctionne nickel sur ma rg350 et module Wi-Fi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    efectivamente 3.0 completamente funcional... 3 cm y 1.7cm aproximadamente...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    High quality product, long delivery time !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Package received high quality equipment. Bonggood with its excellent fast and safe delivery system, I recommend to all BANGGOOD buyers * * * * *

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    works ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    Tardaron 21 días en llegar a Piura, Perú. Buena calidad pero envío un poco lento y precio regular.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Aparentemente bem construído. Pesado, bem acabado. Funcionando perfeitamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$9.99