Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(118)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(118)
    • Hvězda 5(97)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/07/2021

    Gadget is working as expected. The short printed instruction guide is straightforward. I use it to transmit the sound from my older TV to my Hi-Fi. I use RCA cabel (which is included in the box) to connect my TV to the gadget. With the remote control it is easy to pair it with the Hi-Fi. The sound does not delay. Sometimes there is a bit interference in the connection, so the sound may distrupt for a second, it is acceptable. I ordered it to Hungary (EU). Regarding new VAT policy (EU regulation): I did not have to pay any additional fee, I received the product from the hand of the delivery man, duty-free. Good product, I can recommend it. BR, Karoly

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Very nice receiver&transmiter... please read operation manual.. You may use it like music player ..reading..tfcard usb... Fm transmite ..Ok...about 1-2m...& you must fine tuning... i don't test optical cable.. OK...👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    o produto é muito bom, remete uma boa qualidade tem boas funções e conexões que supri bem as necessidades do seu projeto recomendo.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    looks good charging via USB cable,It's a battery built .The goods came quickly looks good and works great. I recommend buy this product. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Got the items, one device have display problem, please send me again good one or refund. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    everything as described, good quality and fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Very fast delivery, good product for the price. Audio quality is aligned with price (not the best) and I wasn't able to run in NFC mode. At the end I am satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    The product arrived in perfect condition and works as intended. Also everything you need is included and does what it says.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    Arrived in good time but box had been penetrated in transit no obvious damage to unit but can not test at moment. Otherwise good looking well finished unit complete with all accessories. So far very happy with purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$159.99