Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(669)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(669)
    • Hvězda 5(588)
    • Hvězda 4(71)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2021

    The product received through order No. 93217698 took a long time to arrive and when it arrived it came with the damaged packaging and the broken Smart Watch glass in the upper right corner as attached photos. However, after contacting the seller, he was excellent and sent the product again through order No. 94453258, which was received in perfect condition. Recommended seller 5 stars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    amei de mais o relógio, chegou super rápido, só um pequeno detalhe, na proteção da caixa as vezes vem amassada, mais isso não modifica a qualidade, recomendo pelo preço vale muito apena. esperando carregar para usufruir dessa belezura. irei comprar mais vezes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    I think this is a good product made with good materials. One observation I want to make: touch zone is very small and that made it for imprecision. The battery resist couple of days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    It doesn't work. It can connect to the app If it is charging only. If I disconnect charging I can't connect. You may see the condition of the packaging as I had got by post.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Very good product for this kind of price. I used one hour and half to force the smart watch into cooperation with my cellphone and do not ask me what I did. I simply do not know. They did not want to connect .. but in one moment they connected. Great. It will be interesting to see how long the watch works. I hope for years ... Charging system is not very smart because because it is very sensitive and breaks easily (see photo).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2021

    Το ρολόι έφτασε στην ώρα του και χωρίς κάποια ζημιά. Όμως, η συσκευασία του δεν ήταν καθόλου προστατευμένη. Η μπαταρία φορτίζει γρήγορα (περίπου 2 ώρες), όμως, αν είναι ενεργή η επιλογή φωτισμού της οθόνης κάθε φορά που κινείται το χέρι χρειάζεται φόρτιση κάθε 1,5 μέρα. Όταν έκλεισα αυτήν την επιλογή, άντεξε για μια βδομάδα. Το μενού της εφαρμογής είναι στα ελληνικά και σχετικά εύχρηστο. Η μόνη δυσκολία ήταν στην πρώτη σύνδεση. Από τότε όμως όλα καλά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Very good seller. there was a small setback in the delivery of the product, but the seller quickly resolved the matter and I received the order whose photos attached. I don't know if it was the initial order or the second shipment by the seller. Thank you, 5 star product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Ottimo smartwatch arrivato incredibilmente presto, sono rimasto veramente soddisfatto dalla qualità del prodotto e del prezzo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Everything ok,good seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    جميلة انصح بها

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.97
    • US$38.99
    • US$30.25
    • US$70.99
    • US$45.60
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.98
    • US$25.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$43.99