Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1042)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1042)
    • Hvězda 5(903)
    • Hvězda 4(95)
    • Hvězda 3(26)
    • Hvězda 2(10)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/11/2021

    This product seems nice. It is easy to install, it grabs your phone firmly (in the third photo I have put a speaker phone as an example which is bigger than my phone) and if you put a set of cushions like those you put underneath of the legs of a chair/sofa etc) it has a good grip without clueing with the tape on the car. But if you don't want to do it of course you can select to attach it with the stick tape. If you find it around 9 euros or less buy it, I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Ότι ακριβώς γράφει η περιγραφή ,έχει αυτοκόλλητο διπλής όψεως.Αρκετά καλό πιάσιμο έχει η λαβη, δεν νομίζω ότι κάνει για "σουπερ ειδική"..Το στόμιο γυρίζει 360⁰ από τη βάση.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Segura bem o celular, mas não serve para todos os tipos de carro. No meu atrapalha a visão da estrada.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Well made, holding phone perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Very quick delivery. Nice package again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    In ottime condizioni, la confezione non era del tutto sigillata.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    The part of the clip that engages in front of the panel didn’t hold much, I know I have to use the adhesive, but even so I don’t think it will hold for long, I’m thinking of using another stronger double-sided tape to see if it would hold for more time. Now, for those who want to use the support directly in the direction, I tested it and it worked perfectly, but the height of it with the cell phone takes away the view from the front. Rotates perfectly 360º. It also arrived extraordinarily fast here in Brazil (in less than 3 weeks).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2017

    Very useful to hold the smartphone. The spring is strong enough to securely attach the phone. I recommend this product and also the seller. Very reliable. Muito útil para segurar o celular. A mola é forte o suficiente para fixar com segurança o celular. Recomendo este produto e também o vendedor. Muito confiável.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2019

    Not exactly same as the shown in the picture, since it does not have brand name written on it. I strongly recoment it to use upside down position as shown in the below picture. The original position significantly limits your vision. Major drawback is its bent part. I would rather this bent made of a thicker plastic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2018

    Instalei no meu automóvel e ficou muito bom sob o painel acima do volante. É muito fácil de prender o celular e ele não fica vibrando pois o produto é bem firme. O campo de visão também ficou ótimo e não atrapalha a ver a pista. O único problema que tive, foi que o produto descolou do painel, quando deixei o carro no sol por muitas horas e não coloquei nenhuma proteção contra o sol. Fora isso é um bom produto e eu recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.39
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99