Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(186)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(186)
    • Hvězda 5(152)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(9)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/02/2022

    Микрофон хороший, четкий звук. Подсоединяется к телефону легко. В телефоне светится как гарнитура. Пришел микрофон на прищепке, кабель type c для зарядки, инструкция и адаптер для подсоединения к телефону.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Хороший микрофон, проверил, работает, на OnePlus 9 pro надо включить OTG. Дальность хорошая, отходил в другую комнату, всё равно слышно

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Микрофон отлично работает, звук отличный. Можно оставить телефон где-нибудь подальше, а самому при этом заниматься своими делами и разговаривать. Передатчику не нужны батарейки, что тоже плюс.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2022

    Thank you banggood for replacement. The mic is really premium quality. I received 1st package faulty but banggood sent me 2nd one and received very good product in this price range. T he sound recording quality is excellent. best mic for voiceover, podcast, youtubers, any video professionals and video bloggers.. wirefree recording as compare to rode the voice quality is very good. Range is very good. 20-40 feets. the only one cons is delivery 30-35 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    ottimo prodotto funziona molto bene, anche la durata della batteria e ottima, lo consiglio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    II just received my order...came very well in advance. I am so excited and I can't wait to use them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2021

    product was good but not working my samsung mobile but other redmi working mic

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Good quality

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    sorunsuz ulaştı .. teşekkürler...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    First I thought that doesn't work coz I didn't see plug and play icon or microphone icon, then I filled mic with energy and works really good. I have S20 FE edition. Good sound, laud and clear. I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$44.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.85
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99