Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(312)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(312)
    • 5 Star(278)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/02/2021

    I used it on my laptop, the Ethernet port works fine (up to 100Mbit link), you can't use both SD/microSD card slot simultaneously not a problem though. The USB ports work fine. The HDMI I couldn't make it work, but it could be my computer, I have to look it in more depth. It matches my laptop color, with metal casing. The cable looks a little fragile, but overall it's ok. 4 stars because the HDMI isn't working properly at this time. Fast delivery time (~a bit less than 2 weeks).

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    The shipping was extremely fast. Only 2 days from CZ. The product is good works well with HP notebook and Oneplus 8T. The LAN is only 100Mbit connection.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    No es un gran docking, pero sirve. La presencia es buena gracias a su carcasa metálica y un protector en el conector USB C que impide que se estropee en los transportes. Lo mejor, el porte: llegó en la mitad de lo esperado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Hoy recibí el paquete en tiempo y forma, probé el dispositivo y funciona correctamente, muchas gracias y excelente servicio, recomiendo ampliamente las compras en esta aplicación.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    works great. card reading is about the speed you would expect from a modern adapter, quite good actually. Ethernet connection is stable and without speed reduction or interference. Usb 3.1 ports work but are a bit close for my use, others shouldn't have a problem with this though (unless you use the same usb capture card as in the pics). HDMI display output is great and easy to connect, no lag from what I saw. I haven't tested usb-c pass-through cherging yet though, since my laptop charges with a proprietary jack. I can confirm that it is up to spec with thunderbolt 3 standards. Great price, great value, great utility. 10/10 would recommend

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Ich hatte ein Multiport Dock gesucht, bei dem ich so gut wie alles anschließen kann und das auf jeden Fall auch eine Lade Möglichkeit hat. Es ist sehr hochwertig in Metall verarbeitet und die einzelnen Ports funktionieren einwandfrei. Sehr gute All in One Lösung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Αναγνωριστηκε κατευθείαν από το laptop και το είδε και σαν αντιγραφικό και σαν σύνδεση ethernet.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    I received my product it is good and this is what I required. thanks for the good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    good product. working good with galaxy note 10 no problem at all. about 10 working days delivered in greece. good time considering the christmas holidays

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Purchase made on 11-11-2020 and delivered on 25-11-2020 very fast delivery. Well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99