Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    Nice product, as advertised. Mainly useful to connect my laptop via USB type-C to TV set via HDMI. Has a bonus extra 2x USB 3.1 plus Type-C connectors, very handy to connect memory pens and attach my Galaxy smartphone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    funciona perfeitamente... super recomendo!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Very good and I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    ótimo Hub... atende muito bem as minhas necessidades e é muito compacto que ajuda na guarda e transporte entre home office e escritório

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Perfect product. Small, aluminum converter. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Produkt splňuje vše co prodejce psal. Mohu všem doporučit. Zvládá stejnou věc jako výrobky v Česku ale za 2 krat větší cenu než zde na Banggoodu. The product meets everything the seller wrote. I can recommend to everyone. It manages the same thing as products in the Czech Republic, but for 2 times more price than here at Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Item as described. Fully works with Samsung Galaxy S10e, but HDMI not working with Galaxy Tab S6 Lite, only USB works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    de acordo com a descrição, estou muito satisfeito com o produto. acabamentos em metal muito satisfatórios

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Good product at a right price. It came fater than expected and works perfectly. I redcommend it without any doubt. Great !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$37.99