Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • Hvězda 5(30)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/04/2021

    Item arrived fast and without any damage. It would be great if I had the chance of ordering different magnetic tips.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    very good cable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    perfetti e funzionanti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2020

    Works and looks good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    These are great. The braided cable is flexible and robust. The magnet makes it easy to use and the micro USB plug seats nice and firmly in the charge port. My son's previous phone had to be thrown away because the charge port failed. There was nothing else wrong with it. Using the magnetic plug, there is basically no wear and tear on the charge port. Cheap too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    brilliant. I can't complain. I know it's such a simple thing. a charger. if your like me or have kids and broken charger in phone or children damage it grabbing table of charge. this has saved me from head ache. and money replacing charger cables or having charger port fixed. overall I'm very pleased

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Article delivered fairly fast, well on time, and very well packaged. Exactly as described, new and good quality. It fulfills everything and does exactly what is described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Excelente calidad. Mejor de lo esperado. Iman muy fuerte. Sirve para carga y para datos también. Compraria otra vez Excellent quality. Better than expected. Very strong magnet. Work for charging and for data too. I'll buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    A már megszokott kiváló minőség. Nem elősszőr rendelem eme termékeket. The high quality you are used to. I am not ordering these products for the first time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    The system works! Really handy for difficult access and less strain in usb conn on circuit boards. But PLEASE, make addition heads available without the cable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99