Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(740)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(740)
    • 5 Star(704)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/11/2020

    hurtig levering

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2016

    In one word, "awesome"! I have long been looking at this product and eventually I bought. Damn good quality, there are metal parts and there is no more convenient phone holder! The magnet is really strong, I am sure your phone will never fall off. A small note, not all cars have the compatible ventilation hole!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2017

    This product is a really great invention. I will never use simple gps holders again, it is the most comfortable way to hold your phone in a car. It has a really great build quality, from metal and good rubber, so it will never broke I think. It can hold every phone, from 4"-7", cause it has an amazing strong magnet. You can use it with or without phone case, as you wish.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2017

    Good, simple and therefore reliable thing, in my opinion, is necessary for every car owner. Ideal fit into any interior. Its function performs perfectly. RECOMMEND !!! Хороша , проста і тому надійна річ необхідна , на мою думку , кожному автовласнику. Ідеально вписується у будь - який інтерєр. Функцію свою виконує на відмінно. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2017

    Очень качественный товар от Blitzwolf .Рекомендую к покупке. Смартфон держит отлично , никаких нареканий.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2017

    Najlepszy uchwyt jaki kiedykolwiek miałem i widziałem zdecydowanie polecam. Bardzo dobrze trzyma się w kratce i co najważniejsze możliwość ustawiana rożnego rodzaju kątów.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2017

    Najlepszy uchwyt jaki kiedykolwiek miałem i widziałem zdecydowanie polecam. Bardzo dobrze trzyma się w kratce i co najważniejsze możliwość ustawiana rożnego rodzaju kątów.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2017

    It´s a very small device that works perfectly. At the begging I had some trouble figuring out how to hold the phone in place because of the rotating sphere, once I overcome that issue I think it´s perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2017

    se fija a la rejilla con una pinza.el iman es potente y sujeta el movil perfectamente.lleva un cabezal giratorio para orientar el movil en cualquier direccion.muy buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2016

    A good car holder for your price! Simplicity of design and installation. Lumia 650 XL holds, in spite of the fact that the smartphone wearing silicone case!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.62
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$15.47
    • US$22.27
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.31
    • US$18.41
    • US$6.29
    • US$29.54
    • US$9.84
    • US$18.48
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.29
    • US$9.71
    • US$16.04
    • US$9.99