Hodnocení zákazníků

4.82 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    With USB C cable the back support is not as pictured . rest is OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    L’idea è buonissima. Un sistema che ti permette di fissare il telefono (iPhone. 12) sul cruscotto magneticamente ed allo stesso tempo caricarlo. Non mi piace molto la pinzetta che si attacca alle alette della bocchetta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Respected I did not receive the ordered item and you wrote that it was delivered. Please send me a confirmation. who took it or to whom it was delivered, thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Elég jó az árához képest. Lassan tölt, de erről az Apple tehet. Jól néz ki. Az az egy zavaró, hogy valami led átvílágít az elején alul.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Gives a strong hold to my iPhone 12 pro with magsafe cover. Cable not included. It's still something you attach to your air vent so don't expect it to be super esthetically looking. But happy with it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    oggetto come da descrizione, funziona perfettamente sia la tenuta magnetica dello smartphone (iPhone 12 pro Max) sia la ricarica tramite cavo usb-c. molto soddisfatto dell’articolo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Very impressed so far. The magnet is strong and my phone has yet to fall off. Would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    My son pushed confirmed delivery and I havnt received it yet! I'm sorry for this will my delivery still be here on the 2and of January

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Produto corresponde as especificações do site.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    The magnet looks strong. The air vent clip could be better but it holds for now

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.57
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$107.99