Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • Hvězda 5(24)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/10/2021

    Качество сборки хорошее, дросселей не слышно. Однозначно мощный, беспроводная зарядка тоже быстрая. Кнопка выключения дисплея супер опция, работает если зарядка идёт. Видимо по окончании зарядки дисплей загорится.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Works great, seems quite solidly built. You can turn the display on/off with a touch button on the left side - very neat feature.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • mindfox
    GR
    26/11/2021

    no overheat even when charging from all ports plus wireless

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    For now it does not charge apple and samsung watch, don't know if will in the future. Display has some problems showing charge info - at least it did not show anything while charging samsung smartphone wirelesly, or using any usb port with low (<=5) amps. I did not have chance to charge multiple devices at once for now, just got it delivered few hours ago. Packed only in thin cardboard, nothing else (apart from the clasic plastic bag that is usualy torn by the time it arrives) - But still in visualy perfect condition - no scratches or bumps. Oh, the button to turn display on/off works only sporadicaly, I did not manage to find the trick (if there is any) to make it work on one try (more like milion tries now...), but that is nothing major for me.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2021

    Safely arrived, so far works as expected. Time will tell whether the product will be durable enough given the price but initial impressions are positive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Wireless charging over 8W appear to disconnect, green position all the time, blue position after some time of use, not sure if that is only for my phone. Other phones without fast charging appears to work well. The touch button works sporadically. Amazing shipping time, only three days to arrive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Very good. Charging rates as described. Display can be touched off and there are no other annoying lights which i like. Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    Отлично устройство. Советую. Хорошо и быстро заряжается

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Still have to try the 65W and 20W charging, but the rest is very nice. Compact litle charging station. Definetly going to order more in the future

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    This product doesn't charge my Iphone12 on usb port, but still I can use it on other device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.48
    • US$14.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99