Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(99)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(99)
    • Hvězda 5(87)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/08/2021

    they not contact me 3 days I search there phone number after I go to there office but not found then after I get a mobile number and I contact them and I get the item from there office

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    The unit function is as described. A little hot to touch. The package arrived with a crashed corner. Upon opening, found one corner of the aluminum case was chipped. Otherwise, everything works well. That is why I take off one star...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Prodotto consegnato con imballaggio sfondato. Il prodotto ha subito un colpo e risulta rovinato. Non sono certo del funzionamento. Non sono per nulla soddisfatto. Difficilmente faro altri ordini.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Ürün Türkiye"ye 8 günde geldi. Ürün küçük, ihtiyacım olan tüm girişler mevcut. Sipariş vermeyi düşünenler, gönül rahatlığı ile verebilirler. Tavsiye ederim.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Please I have received the product. But I would like to know how the wireless charging system works. I mean the steps involved.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    This thing rocks. Replaces my CalDigit hub which costed triple this price. It works perfectly with my MacBook Air 2020 (I5), has more things to plug-in and I can load my iPhone X w/o cable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Perfect product. Thank you banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Perfect good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    llegó todo en buen estado gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    nice gadget very useful

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$9.99