Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(77)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(77)
    • Hvězda 5(62)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/03/2021

    It helps to reduce the cables needed to attach to the computers, but in my case not as much as I hoped. The audio jack output does not work with the following devices tested: Lenovo T470, Cube Mix Plus. Connecting two display having 1200 lines is over its limits. Connecting only one 1600x1200 or 1980x1200 is OK. The VGA connector does not have fixing bolt nuts. This can cause unwanted disconnection of the cable.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    So.. It arrived in 3 days which is really quick! Thumbs up. But: The USB-C on the right does not work at all. For me. I don't need it so not a big deal... but c'mon. The legth is about 27.5cm Not perfect if you have normal size notebook. Especially if it has something flexible on the bottom. Like the bottom plate of a Zephyrus. It makes it bend a little when it's open. I'm sure you have better options to choose, but not on this price. Overall.. It was worth it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    ممتاز جدا

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    I still didnt test it but the quality build feels good, its made from aluminum

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    good quality product happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Llego esta en buenas condiciones, teclado,mouse audífonos y monitor perfecto. Conecte mi cable de red y no se comunica. Hay que ver si cambiando el protocolo de comunicación funciona. Buen producto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Packaging was good and delivered within the expected time. The adaptor has good finishing. it's great in order to have I'm occasionally seeing both HDMI screens going blank and then image returns again, but there's no signal missing message on the monitors. It isn't clear if it's an adapter or laptop issue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    this product is no good. it corrupts you hard drives by connecting and disconnecting repeatedly. then you can’t submit a report to support as the system will not submit after filling out all the forms

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Good build quality, lots of ports, unfortunately does not seem to be able to take a charger through the female usbc ports so that the male USB plug can fast charge the laptop fortunately my laptop has 2xusbc ports

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$41.99