Hodnocení zákazníků

4.86 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/05/2021

    Extra uredjaj za povezivanje starih av urejaja na HDMI

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Works properly with my saturn but unfortunately when trying to convert a RGB scart from a french mega drive it displays all gray and doesn't work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Obrigado Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Καλό! ότι λέει το κάνει!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    I tested this converter with an old digibox, maybe 20 years old (I've already once soldered new capacitors to the box so it works perfectly again). I used 1080 resolution mode. Hooked up the USB cable from the converter to TV USB port. Worked perfectly, so far! Haven't really used this device very long, yet. Just tested that it works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • CorVIP3
    NL
    03/05/2021

    Fantastish apparaat wanneer je geen hdmi ingang hebt,kan je met deze omvormer toch nog een hdmi apparaat aansluiten. Ben er erg blij mee.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Örülök, hogy létezik ez a konverter. Szeretem, mert a régebbi technika is használható az új eszközöknél. Csak így tovább...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Works perfect! I am using it to connect an old xbox to the tv. No lag what i can see when playing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2021

    work like a charm

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Envio Rápido mas recebi produto trocado /HDMI/SCART Converter

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$241.99