Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(309)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(309)
    • 5 Star(287)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Have tested it with several devices. All ports, load absolutely reliable. Quality is really top. Had no problems with loading the devices. I can recommend it with a good conscience. I will buy more devices there.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Had bought this charger some time ago. Works excellent, had no problems until today I am very satisfied with it. I bought a second one now. The purchase is highly recommended. Really a top product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    I received this charging station 2 weeks ago and had some time to test it and it works exactly as advertised! It looks nice and charges all the devices at the same time, fast, with visual feedback!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Un'ottima soluzione per avere una postazione di ricarica fissa togliendo i vari caricabatterie , costruito molto bene , superficie gommata , monitoraggio della carica chiaro e semplice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Excelente produto, bem acabado, bem feito e pesado. alterna a visão dos dispositivos que estão sendo carregados e mostra voltagem e intensidade (A) sendo consumido pelo equipamento a carregar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    it works! it's a bit smaller than I thought (which is a good thing I guess). the front panel was disconnected when I opened the box probably due to delivery, but no cable was disconnected so it was just a matter of clicking it back into place. I'm charging 4 ps4 remotes(using a docking station), a tablet, 4 mobile phones and two led lanterns and it works quite well. I was not able to get the wireless charging to work yet but I'll work on it and update. overall feels a bit cheaper than it costs but it works so I guess I can't complain. the delivery was lightning speed fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    It does what it says on the box, it's a really good unit with plenty of power to share across the USB ports and the fast charger runs at 9.1 volts input but the pd charge port runs at 18 Watts. If you have sockets full of charging cables. Get one of these or even two as they will earn the money back very quickly in saved electricity.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    4 munkanap alatt megkaptam. Sikerült kipróbálni az összes funkcióját. Nagyon elégedett vagyok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    ήρθε μια χαρά. αυτή τη στιγμή φορτίζει δύο συσκευές ταυτόχρονα. προς το παρόν κάνει αυτό που πρέπει!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. The delivery was prompt and everything was included. I am very happy with this product and the quality. Multifunctional charging use allows me flexibility.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99