Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(91)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(91)
    • Hvězda 5(84)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/09/2021

    Really nice mens' wallet 😍😍😍😍😍 good material and stitching 💯💯💯💯💯 Not too thick, solid and nice feel 👍👍👍👍👍 Very attractive! I gave this Violet a birthday gift to my brother💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝 love you bangood💖💖💖💕💕💕💕💞💞💞💞💞

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Very good and quality wallet. Finally all my cards fit in my wallet

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    The product is also very good, it is also quite thin and the durability is unknown. vote for the expensive store🤩🤩

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Nice product as described. Thank You!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    not as expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    tökéletes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Purchased primarily because the credit card pockets in my former wallet were slightly too small, making retrieval and use of the cards difficult. The pockets in the BULLCAPTAIN wallet are perfect. Also, I was very please with the high quality of the materials, workmanship, overall size, comfort in my back pocket, and appearance of the wallet. For me, truly a perfect wallet in every way. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    It was delivered much quicker than expected - which is always a plus. The wallet seems well made with a number of handy compartments as well as card slots and bill compartments. The colour is such that it would be difficult to miss it if dropped. It is fully lines with fine stitching. Definitely worth the dollars. Haven't tested the RFID blocking.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    The BULLCAPTAIN RFID Blocking I ordered on 12 october 2021, I also still haven´t received it. And despite the positive customer service & logitics service reviews, this BULLCAPTAIN RFID doesn´t possess any pocket for coins, which is indeed a big disappointment!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Nice wallet, but nowhere does it appear to protect credit cards by RFID blocking. Also, plan on at least two months for the shipping process to be completed. Would not buy again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99