Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(15)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/10/2021

    Zamówienie przyszło bardzo szybko, po 7 dniach od zakupu. Przesyłka była bardzo dobrze zabezpieczona. Całe zamówienie póki co wygląda Ok. Jak podłączę i sprawdzę to będzie 100% pewność , ale na tą chwilę jest Ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    Excellent replacement for my faulty controller. Delivery was much quicker than expected, the price was great and the controller just swapped straight over with the old one, without any problems

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    this is control unit for rear drive! i need the front drive control unit my order was front drive Controller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Hat ein bisschen gedauert bis es angekommen ist. Produkt funktioniert sehr gut. bin zufrieden damit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    ürün yeni geldi hızlı kargo daha denemedim fakat en kısa zamanda deneme yapacağım sizlere bildireceğim iyş çalışmalar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Beast service fast delivery thanks you ,recommended that saler for everyone

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    Tutto ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    ok but missing schematic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    I have not had a chance to use it yet, but it show up in good to fair condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Wszystko działa jest ok..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$88.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1,349.99
    • US$419.99