Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3292)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3292)
    • Hvězda 5(3106)
    • Hvězda 4(175)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/12/2020

    Very good product and accurate... I thought the brand name of the fingertip pulse oximeter was Boxym but it is Yonker.... nevertheless... it is almost accurate (up to ±3% depending on humidity, room temperature and atmospheric pressure)... I check my heart rate manually and electronically (via fingertip pulse oximeter Model: YK-80B) at the same time and the findings of measurement was almost the same. Manually (using fingers for 1 minute) the heart rate was 70 bpm while electronically (using the new fingertip pulse oximeter) was 67 bpm.... Value for money.... I recommend that product for sure....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    il pulsossimetro Jonker versione 1.0 è arrivato in appena quattro giorni e al momento funziona molto bene. E' corredato dalla garanzia, il cavetto per appenderlo al collo e le istruzioni anche in italiano. Lo strumento ha una certa importanza per verificare le corrette funzioni dell'organismo, misurando la percentuale di emoglobina nel sangue. Il display in un soggetto sano dovrebbe essere superiore al 99%. Come si vede nelle foto il mio arriva a 98% sul dito della mano sinistra, mentre tocca i 99% con le dita della mano destra (fidatevi anche senza prova fotografica)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    Удобный недорогой прибор. Измеряет оксигенацию крови и пульс. Очень прост в использовании. Говорят необходимая вещь в короновирусное время. Сам использую больше, как игрушку) Не забудьте приготовить две батарейки ААА. И если оксигенация ниже 95% процентов это повод задуматься.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    10/12/21 έκανα την παραγγελία (αποθήκη CZ) χθες 20/1/21 παρέλαβα. Συσκευασία οκ. Το προϊόν δείχνει ποιοτικό, λειτουργεί μια χαρά. Χρειάζεται 2 μικρές μπαταρίες. Όλα καλά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    This is my second purchase of this oxymeter. It works flawlessly. Good construction for an excellent price. I could find such devices locally costing three times more than the sum paid for this item. Very good purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    I took 2 pieces. You have to wait several seconds to get a reliable reading. CE (China Export) mark. Multilingual instruction sheet. Fast delivery in 18 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    ürün 20 günde geldi, 17 tl vergisi çıktı, çalışmasında sorun yok. 2 adet aaa pil ile çalışıyor ve içinden pil çıkmıyor. nefesimi tutup oksijen seviyesinin 93 lere düştüğünü gözlemledim, doğruluğu iyi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    2 hét alatt megérkezett. A 2 db AAA elem nem tartozék. Ennél a terméknél elég széles az érték intervallum 4.000-30.000 Ft-ig terjedően. Az Mo.-on kapható középkategóriás készülékekhez képes nagyon kedvező az ára.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    単4電池2本で測定出来るのでとても便利。呼吸を止めて測定すると、酸素濃度は低くなります。正常に測定出来てそうです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    This pulse odometer is very well made and is more accurate than the last one I got a few years back. I mostly use it during winter on the Ski Patrol, so we will see how it copes with the cold.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99