Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3442)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3442)
    • Hvězda 5(3236)
    • Hvězda 4(186)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/07/2021

    il pulsossimetro Jonker versione 1.0 è arrivato in appena quattro giorni e al momento funziona molto bene. E' corredato dalla garanzia, il cavetto per appenderlo al collo e le istruzioni anche in italiano. Lo strumento ha una certa importanza per verificare le corrette funzioni dell'organismo, misurando la percentuale di emoglobina nel sangue. Il display in un soggetto sano dovrebbe essere superiore al 99%. Come si vede nelle foto il mio arriva a 98% sul dito della mano sinistra, mentre tocca i 99% con le dita della mano destra (fidatevi anche senza prova fotografica)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    The product works well and it's easy to use. It has automatic power off and screen orientation functions. The display is easy to read and, compared to another model I have, the data is consistent.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    低価格な割に品質が良い感じ。マニュアルに日本語はないのが残念だが、使い方で迷うことはない。単4電池2個使用だが蓋を外すのに少しコツと力を入れるところが難点。ストラップが付属してる。EMS配送で6日で到着。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    単4電池2本で測定出来るのでとても便利。呼吸を止めて測定すると、酸素濃度は低くなります。正常に測定出来てそうです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    This pulse odometer is very well made and is more accurate than the last one I got a few years back. I mostly use it during winter on the Ski Patrol, so we will see how it copes with the cold.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2022

    Fast shipping good quality! The item arrived earlier than the estimated time, about 16days totally. It is very accurate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Il prodotto sembra funzionare regolarmente, non ho un mezzo di confronto per poter verificare la correttezza della misurazione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    El Oximetro llego muy bien a Colombia en menos tiempo del esperado de buena calidad y funciona perfectamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    super premium quality product. very accurate oxygen meter. very very quick shipping it’s amazing I can’t believe it thank you so much ❤️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Produto funciona perfeitamente, demorou 15 dias corridos depois de postado foi o tempo que demorou para chegar ao Brasil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99