Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(551)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(551)
    • Hvězda 5(515)
    • Hvězda 4(29)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/10/2021

    Really a very very great, compact, elegant convertible. Full Windows installed. unfortunately no keyboard stickers. For casual everyday usage, YouTube, general browsing, E-mail, Word, games, films, map navigation, etc. Take your time for the first updates (both system update and Windows Store apps update).

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Received in Italy from CZ in about 3 days, not so well packed (without bubble plastic) as my previous orders, but cannot see any external damage. Gonna charge right now, so I am writing a first sight review. I know very well previous Bmax laptops and I have to say that the material quality is improved. In general everything looks more solid and clean cut. Bmax devices improved a lot in terms of quality, also the barely visible keyboard grey writing is now vivid white! And I like to have white writing on grey keyboard (black keyboards look so cheap). There are two mics (left and right sides), so I assume the audio input should get more clear now. What I do not like is the webcam location and that there is just one type-c port. Also in, my view, just the bmax logo should be positioned in the centre and no 'bmax' written in the corner. Waiting for Windows 11 and fancying to improve the cooling system with thermal paste and copper pad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    Muchas gracias por el envío tan rápido la laptop es hermosa, aconsejo a todos los compañeros compradores que Banggood siempre da garantía y productos de calidad siempre

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    absolutely a good purchase! working smoothly and received with no damages at all. perfect for online studies, school works, office, or even games. i love that it is flexible. the only cons i found in this laptop, is the camera quality and positioning. for that, you may need to purchase a webcam for clearer video/photo and for a good location. the power off/on button also is dangerous spot when you're on a tablet mode because i sometimes accidentally click it. even with this accident, the product itself is a good buy!! ♥️ first time purchasing in this platform and I'm glad it's a good one.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Skvělý malý notebook, dobrá výdrž - Youtube dokáže přehrávat cca lehce přes 2 hodiny na max jas. Cca 40 minut videí, prohlížení netu, koukání fotek atd vám zajistí přes 4 hodiny provozu. Display je opravdu hodně dobrý. Barvy jsou super, ale jak to bývá u všech ne OLED panelech, tak i zde v rozích prosvítá podsvícení, ale jde to vidět jenom v noci a na černém pozadí. Zvládne i nějakou tu úpravu RAWů ve Photoshopu. Avšak třeba videa z mého Lumixe S5 už nezvládá ani pořádně přehrát, natož upravit. Každopádně, pokuď chcete udělat jenom color grading, resp. máte nějaký LUT, tak v kombinaci s Shotcut není problém. Video se sice seká, ale náhled tam je a aspoň zkouknete, jak to bude vypadat po exportu. Ale samozřejmě na exportované video si řádně počkáte. Každopádně na nějakou kancelářskou práci úplně v pohodě zařízení a dotykový displej je hodně návykový. Co se týče filmů, tak nemá většinou problém ani s 4K HDR filmy. Po připojení k 1080p projektoru je vše v pořádku, ale po připojení ke 4K televizi už se filmy hodně sekají. Celkově mě ale mile překvapil, nečekal jsem od něho až takovou spokojenost.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    First impression - good basic use laptop. Small, handy, light, well build. Perfect for travel, working remotely, use at school. Real review is possible after extended use. So far... good experience

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    Nice product 👍 Shipping from GREECE

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2022

    very good device ..excellent packaging . so happy with the laptop. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Minden ok 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Products is good. fast delivery. value of money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$354.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$359.99