Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(89)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(89)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/12/2020

    ultra fast shipping, even during Christmas. the pc is amazing, I suggest to change widows pro with a light version. it's not very fast at opening heavy apps but it works very fine, perfect work machine. zero heat and noise, premium feel quality. i played portal 2 on it unbelievably fine. best bang for your bucks. spedizione ultra veloce, anche nel periodo natalizio. il pc è strepitoso, consiglio di cambiare widows pro con una versione light. non è molto veloce nell'aprire app pesanti ma funziona molto bene, macchina da lavoro perfetta. zero calore e rumore, qualità premium al tatto. Ho giocato a Portal 2 su di esso incredibilmente bene. il miglior colpo per i tuoi soldi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    fast shipping and delivery. everything good. ideal mini pc for home or office. Works really good ,on browsing internet tabs , a lot of tabs, youtube , movies , photos... bought for 124eur total. VFM Thank you Banggood and BMAX

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    Works nice and is a good substitute for my desktop. Long-live has to be seen as tropical climate is challenging to electronics. didn't realize there isn't a vga out for my old Lcd monitor, so i had to buy an adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Produto chegou no prazo e bem embalado produto de ótima qualidade, e configuração fácil.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Tichý ,kvalitný,funguje bez hluku,oproti poslednému HP pavilion,čo som mal to je nebo a zem,lahko skladovatelný,dve skrutky za 2 eurocenty ukryly a zaroven spravili z samsung monitoru All in one PC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Works great. nice packing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    excelente equipamento para o uso basico, esta conectado em um monitor e uma tv 43 polegadas, assisto videos e streaming e navego, uso pacote office simultanemaneto sem nenhum engasgo. recomendo muito. comprei no final de novembro 2020 recebo depois de apenas 25 dias em SP, SP.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Very good choice! Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    good.thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    thank you 😁😁😁😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$769.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$329.99