Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • Hvězda 5(41)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    The nicely packed mic and accesories came within a week from CZ to door. Accesories adequate and working but I think something will break or loosen within some time. Requires separate XLR -cable to audio interface (giving 48v phantom power) to perform at best with least hum noise. If connected to computer with the provided cables (from mic with XLR to 3,5 mm audio + 3,5mm to USB to computer) one requires adjustments in computer mic settings. Tested in first-hand recording of male speech, dictatation, female singing, acoustic guitar playing and the basic audio quality was adequate in all use cases for the price. If possible, some processing of audio with DAW:s EQ and compressor should be done. Overall, this is a ok mic suitable for beginner home studio, for podcast, vlogging and gaming use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    The product and build quality is good. Its a little shaky at the base but stable. It does not come with phantom power and on my laptop the sound is very low and impractical. I have to speak with very load with the mic almost touching my lips. I've ordered and recommend getting phantom power. The delivery was slightly longer than expected and I had to pay import taxes. Fortunately, I took ticked the import tax insurance which meant that Banggood would reimburse me - and they did.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Comme d'habitude, bien reçue. tres bon materiel...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Very nice microphone kit. Sounds really good , it has a good quality boom arm and overall worth the money. Using with the included adapter without phantom power, quality wise really great, volume really low( I had to use EqualizerAPO to boost gain, but that results in a white noise) So I suggest using it with external sound card with phantom power.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Se escucha bastante pero es dificil de configurar (yo uso linux) , el microfono me llego en aproximadamente 2 meses a chile por suerte no me cobraron aduana. El otro punto negativo que le veo es que tienes que tener una tarjeta de sonido buena y una phantom power para que el microfono saque su potencial real, aunque eso es obvio. Hay algunos accesorios que no vienen, por ejemplo el cable de alimentacion de la phantom power que es usb y el conector de mictofono de macho a hembra. Los puntos positivos son: la construccion en plastico es bastante buena y el microfono es facil de transportar a diferencia de otros, ea facil de instalar y en general es de buena calidad a pesar de su precio. Mj veredicto final seria que vale la pena comprarlo si ya has tenido experiencias anteriores con microfonos parecidos y si tienes las herramientas adecuadas para que rinda perfectamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Produit conforme à la description, expédié très rapidement et reçu environ en une semaine, donc très rapidement aussi! Le micro fonctionne bien, quelques réglages à faire pour atténuer le bruit de fond en stream cependant mais excellent rapport qualité-prix pour l'instant! A voir s'il tient dans le temps

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    the quality of the arm, pop filter and wire is good but the microphone which is the main thing is not that much i thought it was going to give me a better performance but its good for a beginner

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    microphone came 6 days before expected, I am very happy with quality for price. U can always make it even better in voicemeter or some other software. I recommend it . 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    The Microphone Came Early😍Nothing Was Damaged But I Suggest People Get A Phantom Power And Another USB Sound Card From Amazon That I $8.99.The Sound Card That Is Used Here Is Not Great The Sound Isn't Well.But The Microphone Is!😄

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    excelente calidad de audio, buena respuesta en frecuencia toma muy buenos bajos, no genera ruidos. Excelente relación precio/calidad.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$41.64
    • US$64.99
    • US$65.99