Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(360)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(360)
    • 5 Star(328)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/10/2020

    ممتازة جداً و تعامل الموقع ممتاز في التواصل من خلال التطبيق أو البريد الإلكتروني it was a great experience for me. The product is as expected. The delivery is just great. Banggood way of communicating with me was great. I used both email and the application itself. They were up to my expectations. Thank you Banggood team.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    مكرو مزيان وصلني معاه كرت الصوت رائع وثمن جد مناسب والتوصيل بسرعة إستغرق 15 يوم صراحة الموقع ولا كيشحن بزربة للمغرب بعدما تعاقد مع شركة MTI express ملي توصلك للمغرب يكفي تتصل بالشركة باش يعطيك رقم التتبع الجديد مع العلم أنهم يتصلون بك عندما يصل المنتوج إلى مدينتك ويرسلون لك رسالة نصية إذا كان الإرسال عن طريق أمانة أنصح المغاربة بالشراء من الموقع بدون خوف

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Excelente relación entre precio y calidad. Bien empaquetado, y llegó al 9no día del pedido a Veracruz por Estafeta. El micrófono junto a la tarjeta de audio tiene una excelente nitidez. Sin ruidos extraños o estática. Trae sonidos predeterminados en la consola, no enciende al conectarse, se debe mantener apretado unos segundos el botón ON/OFF e inmediatamente después de encender la PC lo detecta y empieza a funcionar. Los materiales considero que son buenos, micrófono metálico y el brazo se siente firme.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Mic is good, didn't expect much from it but it's not that bad.The soundcars is decent with button that ain't the best but it does her job. The only negative thing was that they claim 1 week delivery and package took 16 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    item arrived didn’t expect the sound quality the sound quality is awesome shipping was kinda expensive I guess it’s cause I live in Canada satisfied customer!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    A+++++piece of kit. ordered 20/09 shipped 21/09.Delivered to Ireland on 28/09. bought as a Christmas gift. All items look to be of superior quality. deck is heavy brushed metal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    I was a first time buyer when I bought this mic from bang good,,I didnt think my order would literally make it's way to my doorstep because honestly every about the store seemed too good to be true ,it took 3 weeks from Banggood to Me...lol I never felt special am Definitely Buying More Goodies From now on💯 ....#BANGGOOD IS THE REAL DEAL

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • LesVIP4
    US
    24/03/2021

    Product as described. Great as a novice Blogger or music/sound mixing board. The material quality is good, the stand is sturdy and holds the mic. firmly. The Microphone is Heavy YET "light" meaning it has a good hold to top weight ratio. The gold coloring is Outstanding in every way. Shows well. When set up looks pretty cool all in - all. Throw in a video camera, some background and start your own podcast. FOR THE PRICE IT IS AMAZING ! (Shipping costs a bit high)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Obrigado, apesar de ter demorado a colocar a encomenda em trânsito mas de resto foi um bom serviço e tudo em condições só me falta ver a funcionar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    dentro chegou tudo bem embalado, o que salvou, por fora não veio bem embalado não, a caixa veio com mtas marcas, pois foi embalada só com o plástico da bg. de resto, tudo funcionando até o momento. qualidade de áudio boa do bm800

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99