Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/06/2021

    Πολύ καλό

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • eboVIP3
    NL
    01/06/2021

    Ziet er goed uit in goede orde ontvangen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Je to pekne uvídime na rybách ako to uvidím pod vodu . Ďakujem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2018

    This is a nice pair of clip-ons. They are very tough, as I needed to bend the legs that clip them on to the glasses frame to get them to work. They still don't quite fit my large framed glasses, but this is as close as I'm likely to find.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2018

    BIKIGHT Mirror Pilot Polarized Clip on Sun Glassess Night Vision Lens Polaroid Sun Glassess is not what it shows in picture so average looks for this price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2018

    the yellow ones are bright enough for the night, but I am not sure how much they help; hasn't been much sun yet for testing during daylight -- I like them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2018

    Очень быстрая доставка с треком! Хорошее качество и как раз подходят к моим очкам по форме. Отдельное спасибо продавцу за подарочек! Неожиданно и приятно...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2017

    Our grandchildren who wear glasses are impressed that they to now have sunnies. Easy to fit and for the kids to flick up when entering an indoor area.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2017

    Вполне себе такие норм за свои деньги. Стёклышки тонкие гибкие. Налезли на очки с крупной оправой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2018

    good alternative to use your regurar glasses, just putting on top the clip lenses when driving at night to get more bright

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99