Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(670)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(670)
    • Hvězda 5(610)
    • Hvězda 4(31)
    • Hvězda 3(14)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(11)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/09/2021

    The product arrived in Turkey in about 10 days. The packaging was intact. All parts arrived perfectly. It is charging now. I will also comment when I put it on my bike. Ürün yaklaşık 10 günde Türkiye'ye geldi. Ambalajı sağlamdı. Tüm parçaları tam olarak geldi. Şu an şarj oluyor. Bisikletime takınca ayrıca yorum yapacağım.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2022

    A very interesting multifunctional bicycle computer. It has the classic function of a bicycle computer that calculates distance traveled, speed, time, calories and other data. At the front of the device are two high-brightness LEDs, one of which has a lens and shines very intensely and also functions as a light beacon. On the bottom side there is an extendable horn, which is controlled together with the light by an additional controller located on the left or right side of the handlebars. The warning horn is really very loud and does its job very well. The warning horn works via the additional controller even when the bike computer is switched off. The speed and distance sensor is wireless and powered by a standard CR2032 battery. I also cannot forget the very good grip on the handlebars and also that the multifunction device is powered by a built-in rechargeable battery. It is a gift for my son and I am very happy with it and recommend it. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    NÃO É A PROVA DE AGUA! ENTROU EM CURTO SOB CHUVA FRACA. TIVE QUE ABRIR PARA SECAR. BUZINA EXCELENTE. LUZES FORTES COM LONGA DURAÇÃO. DADOS DO DISPLAY SÃO PRECISOS.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Fantastic product! It was strange to me because Banggood published that product is delivered and in that moment it was in the Post office in my country but I didn't get still. But, after the weekend I got this lovely multipractical product so thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Excellent accessory for any bike. The performance is very good, setup is fairly easy and the hardware and accessories are also above average, even the zip ties are better than most, being more elastic and compliant than regular nylon. I had to angle the speed sensor in slightly to close the gap between the spoke magnet and the reed switch inside, but it works reliably with about 5mm gap at the tip of the sensor and battery access is still easy. The down angled light allows the LCD display to be set so it's easily seen compared to other similar lights that need to be tilted away and the beam pattern although well visible from ahead does not dazzle or annoy oncoming traffic. I ride at dusk and in winter almost dark, and I see everything very well even on lowest power setting, the batteries are fairly heavy, so I expect the capacity is as stated, and the whole unit is very solid and well finished, it has a premium feel and look, along with performance to match.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    good value for the price. It's a pity that the light control is sequential, to go from full headlight to low beam you have to press the switch many times and go through stop. It's not very ergonomic nor very secure. Another point is that you need a magnifying glass to read the documentation, especially for the speedometer setting. The precision is correct, about 5% error compared to a measurement with a GPS. The distance and the speed being reduced compared to what the gps indicates

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Bought BIKIGHT 3-in-1 Bicycle Speedometer for 15 euros including shipping cost. Highly recommended. Value for money. Delivered in Greece in 14 days!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • CanVIP4
    TR
    22/09/2021

    Aydınlatma seviyesi ve pil ömrü çok iyi. Korna sesi biraz sinir bozucu ama, dikkat çekici. Tüm özellikleri problemsiz çalışıyor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2022

    super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2022

    very fast delivered. All is ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$39.90
    • US$17.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99