Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(637)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(637)
    • 5 Star(585)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • SamVIP4
    GB
    09/11/2020

    looks OK, bit of a pain to set up, no backlight if there is have no clue as how to set it up speed an mileage is wired and I need a wireless system. The Horn is pluged in to a USB charging port and boy it is loud and is ear splitting, other than that seem ok it has a anti theft system but I've still to find out how to use it.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Ensemble très complet et performant , en ai commandé un deuxième pour mon autre VTT ,éclairage a multi possibilités et très puissant , temps d'utilisation important a chaque recharge !! Le capteur de compteur est facile a installer ,il est très sensible et fiable , beaucoup d'informations possibles , en étant assez compact il est multi fonctionnel , une super idée le bouton auxiliaire pour le Klaxon et les diverses possibilités d'éclairage sans avoir a toucher le boitier , je recommande fortement cet article au top !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    He estado probando el producto algún tiempo y cumple con lo descrito. El timbre incorporado puede parecer muy ruidoso al principio pero cuando manejas en ciudad se agradece que sea potente. Las luces también son fuertes aunque hubiese preferido que se encendieran de forma independiente. La pantalla incorporada brinda información útil como velocidad, distancia, recorrido, hora, etc. Viene con el respectivo sensor magnético (a cable) que se instala en la rueda. Posee alarma antirrobo. Me gusta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    Seems all OK, contains the bike light (that works fine), 3 cable for alimentation for speedometer (magnet to for wire computer) and for horn I guess, I have manual in English very small letters but I started to get use to this stuff. All arrived well with EU priority line - fast and in good shape. I've surely recomand this bike lamps, compact containing all stuff lamp, computer and horn.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Buon prodotto ,la costruzione e i materiali buoni , luminosità buona anche il suono è potente . aspetti negativi : 1- il manuale d'uso è scritto con caratteri troppo piccoli (bisogna usare una lente d'ingrandimento per vederli) 2 - il collegamento al contachilometri è solo WIRED . 3- il manuale indica come optional la versione Wirless, ma non si ha nessuna indicazione su come ordinarla.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Πολύ δυνατός σαν φακός!!! Όλα τα υπόλοιπα νομίζω πως δουλεύουν αλλά όχι με πολύ ακρίβεια!!! Για τα λεφτά του πάντως πολύ καλό!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν. Δυνατός φακός και κόρνα και με αρκετές μετρήσεις. Γρήγορη αποστολή !! Το συστήνω !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Ürün 10 günde Aras kargo ile geldi. Ürün kullanışlı, 1 adet de eşime sipariş ettim. Güvenceli olarak aldım, ürün geldiğinde 1 krş almadılar. Montaj için bütün parçalar içinden çıkıyor. 10 dk. montaj yaptım.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Pros: - Built-in battery for the light. - Speed is in real time. - Light is very good. - Extremely loud horn/alarm. Cons - Manually wheel size setup. - Most of the lights are on at the same time. - CR2032 battery for the clock (that is included). Overall good article.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    The light came packed well in great condition read the instructions before you start playing with it or you might turn the alarm on like I did. WOW it was loud and took way to long to read the directions to turn it off!! my son loves it definitely would get another if I needed one!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99