Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(80)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(80)
    • Hvězda 5(71)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/12/2020

    Definitely it's not a carbon fiber seat, but plastic (they said nylon), painted with pattern that looks like carbon fiber. However it has a very neat build, sexy look, and looks strong (not try it yet). Plus point is it shipped very fast to Indonesia, only took 10 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Arrived today Fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Produto chegou bem embalado. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2018

    This saddle is made of an elastic plastic but not much. Rather hard. For the flat roads is ok, for rough not. But my weight is 70kg, for someone more heavy it can be less hard. It's no problem for me because saddle has perfect shape. Anatomically very good. I bought it because of ventilation which is realy good. End of sweat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2020

    zweimal den gleichen Sattel gekauft und beide unterschiedlich. Bei dem einen Sattel wurde die Farbe unten vergessen. Material ist Spritzguss Plastik. Sattel mit Carbon Optik also nur aufgemalt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2017

    I have used many different saddles on road and mountain bikes and generally find that the mst comfortable saddles have very little padding or gell. Soft saddles allow the body to sink into the padding - that feels comfy for a while, then deep tissue rubbing begins and the comfort becomes an illusion. I bought this saddle to see how comfy it is. After a 2 hour ride: very comfortable for the first hour, then slowly the vibration transmitted from the rear of the support rails became felt. This was on a fat tyre bike with no rear suspension. If you want a sadlle for commuting in the wet and is so inexpensive that damage or loss is not a worry, then this is a perfect choice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    Today I made first 30 km with new seat on my MB. No problems compared to other seats. Just young woman, when I was waiting at the intersection on green light, said: "What a sexy seat!" :o)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Looks like very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    Lumayan bagus sesuai deskripsi dan harga murah serta enak dipantat. Semoga awet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    very nice item i hope my butt will not sore on this

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$89.00
    • US$28.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$27.99