Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(105)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(105)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/10/2021

    De vijzen en 1 van de remmen ontbreken, waardeloos voor mij

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2017

    produit parfait très bonne conception et robuste. pris pour mon vélo montage super simple en lieu et place des anciens disques et etriers les entraxes des trous sont exactement les mêmes des cales vous sont fournies pour les étriers Après quelque semaine d'utilisation son comportement et nickel freinage puissant au rdv même après passage dans les flaques d'eau etc... Je recommande à toutes celles et ceux qui voudrais avoir des freins à disque et ce pour un très bon rapport qualité prix

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2017

    not mounted yet but looks like an mechanical disc brake. Or like a used brake, multible scratches on the calipers... Mechanic works fine! I think there shouldn't be a problem... I wanted to know how the brake pads looks before I order it, now I can show it to you!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2019

    qualità discreta,imballaggio di spedizione pessimo, arrivati tutti rigati, sembrano usati....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2018

    llegó justo a tiempo sin ningún problema muy buena calidad los frenos

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2017

    the seller is very nice and sociable thank you very much for your cooperation excellent product and seller all super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2017

    Thank you very much. A great product for this price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Andriuz
    LT
    30/05/2017

    Good product, works very well. only packed was in one bag. so it came in many small straches ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2018

    Arrived exactly as it was said to be delivered by. Fitted just right Thanks for smooth transaction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2018

    yes i recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$16.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.33
    • US$7.47
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$78.00
    • US$72.99