Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(94)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(94)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    The hotend is very good. I had to file 1mm from the Ender 3 V2 cooling fan housing to be good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    very good product, delivered two days later probably due to Brexit. dimensions perfect nozzle is higher so bed leveling.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    This hotend fits Creality Ender 5 mount, using a printed directdrive mod with original stepper unit. Creality original heater cartridge and temp sensor all fitted this hotend. Very nice printing results with it and no more worries about a clogged up bowden inside hotend like the original. Highly recommend this cheap upgrade for anyone looking for a new hotend, very nice milling of metal and high quality of parts. Bonus received as well, a silicone cover. 👌

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    its a good hot end my only issue is the ckip for holding the ptfe tube is not great the tube moves up and down in it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    Εξαιρετικός! Καλιμπραρισμα για θερμοκρασίες θέλει και δουλεύει ρολόι

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    the construction of the hotend is good. however I would caution against the change if you are only going to print in pla. I got this to try as a replacement for my stock hotend as I have damaged the stock end. it is going to take a while to fix retraction settings and dial in the settings. I have had success, but not consistently as yet so there will be more tweaking of settings required. the upside is that I can print in much higher temp filaments now. it is a fiddly improvement and one not to be entered into lightly

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Love this hotend, fitted to my Ender 3 Pro completely plug and play, just unscrew and detach the stock one and install this in its place. No issues with prints at all (for a full metal hotend you will need to reduce your retraction settings) and I can now comfortably print over 240c without worrying about the risk of fumes from the PTFE bowden tubing. Highly recommended, I can see no reason to buy a more expensive option with this available.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    The heatsink works fine and has a good quality. The only issue is that I bought it as a replacement for the Creality Ender 5 extruder. This heatsink is a bit smaller, causing part cooling issues with the customized cooler of the ender. I think that if you use the standard cooling it will work, but if you use a mod, I couldn't find one that fits. If the part would have its holes half an mm higher it would fix the issue. I managed, and it is really printing fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    ive installed this on my direct drive modded ender 3 v2, mounting holes match the Ender 3 perfecly. it is about 5mm shorter in height than the stock Ender 3 hot end which meant I had to swap out my custom part cooling duct back to the stock part cooling duct. This came with a black silicone sock for the hot end but does not come with a nozzle, ptfe tube, heater or thermo. so you will need to swap over these parts. dont forget to re-level your bed after as this will sit higher than the stock hot end. it came assembled but found it easier to dismantle and install the body first fit the heater element and thermo then reassemble. pick tightened all together ran a heat cycle then re-tightened all screws and the nozzle before feeding filement. so far ran some PETG at 280 degs and getting some great results. all in all was able to fit this in about 20 minutes. Great bit of kit, very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.64
    • US$212.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$1.19
    • US$309.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$206.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.62