Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(152)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(152)
    • 5 Star(148)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2021

    Ottimo. funziona benissimo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2017

    It arrived in a good condition. Pins are not soldered into the board. It took a few minutes to solder them in. Pins are the streight type. I have bent them in 90 degrees to get a flatter arrangement. I have tested the board from an esp8266 based nodemcu runnig a current micropython build. The i2c device was detected on the bus with an i2c scan.. Lux values were in line with the amount of light shown at the censor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2018

    Petit module pratique pour détecter si on a bien éteint la lumière dans la cave ou dans le grenier ; ou encore pour faire des relevés de luminosité pour gérer divers projets en extérieur.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2017

    I did not know this sensor and I was surprised by it, even more for the price I paid. Good small and cheap. He gives the luminosity in "LUX" and his communication is i²c. Fantastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2016

    Funktioniert einfach und zuverlässig. Die angebotenen Bibliotheken sind nahezu alle gleich. Ob ich jetzt wirklich mit meiner LED-Taschenlampe 30.000 Lux erzeuge lasse ich mal im Raum stehen. Aber das Ding kann hell und dunkel recht genau unterscheiden und darauf kommt es mir letztendlich an... :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2019

    Nice module, had some issues with NACK on ESPhome but ESPEasy worked them fine. Very pleased but I will have to do some research as to why ESPHome has issues (may just be me!)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2016

    First of all it came with separate pins which for some of us might see it as a plus. The unit works fine. Just one thing if you use Arduino mega SDA and SDL are on pins 20 and 21. Not A4, A5 like in the tutorial.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2018

    I hadn't tested yet. Good delivery time for Romania. Order placed on 19.03.2018 and received on 12.04.2018

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2017

    otttimo prodott ocorrispondente alla foto sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto ottimo venditore

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2019

    received within a week. looks nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.02
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$60.99