Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(65)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(65)
    • Hvězda 5(65)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/12/2021

    Empaquetado muy básico, solo metido en una bolsa, ha sido un milagro que llegue en perfectas condiciones, sería conveniente que el empaquetado mejorase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Ottimo prodotto..!! Consegna nei tempi stabiliti. Qualità costruttiva ottima e resistente. Qualità video ottima sopratutto la possibilità di modifica con il software. Consiglio a tutti..!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    Great little camera, very light. I use it on my GEPRC cinelog 25. To mount it, I just flip the original mount bracket the other direction (curved side facing backwards), and the smo4k goes right on :) Then I soldered the extra wires onto the drones wire, and it fits right in. I put the settings on log, 40k 30 fps. Interestingly enough it isn't 16:9 view, but it's the entire camera view, which is around 4000x3000. Kinda fish eye looking but kinda cool too! Auto exposure mode isn't very good though, I don't like how it changes exposure so fast, video will go dark, light, dark, light when doing flips. So setting exposure manually before a flight through the app is a must!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    This is absolutely great camera for a hobby. If you are making a living with FPV than probably you should consider GoPro, because you will get a better stabilization with ReelSteady Go for GoPro. You can record in LOG profile on SMO4K and get nice color grading on post. You need to press the stop recording button before unplugging a power wire otherwise it won't save a video file. It may be a huge downside on crashes when you rip off power wire. FPV stabilization function currently supports only four resolutions: 4K30 4:3, 4K30 16:9, 4K60 16:9, and 2.7K60 16:9. To get smooth cinematic footage use the rule of double frame rate: i.e. 1/50 for 25fps, 1/60 for 30 fps and 1/120 for 60fps, etc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Коробка пришла немного помятой, но всё целое и в рабочем состоянии. Дошло почти за 2 недели.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    ottima camera pesa solo 30g. Da fare attenzione, è parecchio delicata una mi si è bruciata senza motivo dopo un crash.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    bello, pulito come cablaggi, ready to fly, un po' troppo rumoroso e nervoso. Scelto rigorosamente con TBS CROSSFIRE.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Sapasağlam ulaştı. 130tl vergi çıktı, helal etmiyorum. betaflight, insta360 ve banggood’a teşekkür ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    pazzo arrivato in 10 giorni, confezione nuova, oggi la provo!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    ottima camera per un fpv solo 30g basta collegarla e accenderla. tutto molto semplice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$78.90
    • US$21.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$18.59
    • US$10.90
    • US$165.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$56.99