Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(65)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(65)
    • Hvězda 5(57)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/10/2021

    Шло около месяца, помята коробка, сам коптер вывалился внутри чемоданчика. но в целом исправен. качество за эти деньги хорошее. покупайте сразу доп батареи.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    data di consegna corretta, tutto funzionante e ottimo. unico disagio pacco aperto credo alla dogana, nessun danno arrecato al drone, solo alla scatola esterna.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    Upgraded to the Pro, Banggood’s customer service is awesome. Vastly different from Camera drones. Great kit and a case for it all. fun and durable. Been having a blast so far.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    perfetto....arrivato con 1 mese di anticipo sulla data indicata....veloce e sicuro....consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    super mini Cetus for FPV flight, all in one case👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    bardzo fajny zestaw na początek. jest sporo zapasowych części nawet silniczki wchodzą w skład zestawu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Very intresting kit. I'm learning how to pilot fpv racing drones and this kit is very heplful. Also because i'm in a city where is not allowed to fly drones outside (is a no fly zone) with this tiny drone i can enjoy and learn inside my house and level up my skill. The radio and the fpv monitor are also suitable for a very large number of other drones with 5ghz analog video and frsky control.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Просто отлично для начинающего, я даже его в воду ронял, а он все равно работает. Но будьте осторожны когда будете вынимать разъем мотора что бы не вырвать его на плате контроллера. Перепаять можно, но нужно будет найти такой разъем.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Overall very good playable miniquad. I flew it outside with little wind very well and even fell off some high places but with almost no marks on the quad. Considerable when purchasing this miniquad would be the range it has, indoor it is about two or three rooms outside it would be about 30 meters but with line of sight. This counts for both the vision in the googles and the signal from the transmitter. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$419.99