Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/07/2021

    los productos llegaron en excelente estado, buen empaque con mucha protección se nota que el proovedor de Bangood se preocupa muy bien por el cliente,,,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Knuling offers a good grip. Internals look solid. The punch sometimes skips and could be made stronger by replacing with stronger springs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    muito bom qualidade construtiva E acabamento excelente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    dommage, je pensai que cette outil remplacerait le pointeau et le marteau mais pas du tout, l'empreinte est très petite et peu profonde, bon pour des forêts de 2 mais pour ce qui est des diamètres au dessus je doute que le forêt pique dessus pour ce qui est du changement de pointe, il faut se reprendre à plusieurs fois afin que l'effet marteau du pointeau fonctionne sinon colis arrivé rapidement

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Item looks good, solid and well designed of good materials. It is handy working with it, the design is very robust, I recommend buying. About shipment: I really do not understand why Banggood does not deliver to my house? My last three shipments did arrive to a fuel station nearby (a kind of package distribution point) instead of my address. I have paid for the shiipment (it was not for free) and I did not find any advice that it would hapen that way. A kind of series of disappontment...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    товар получил сегодня. очень быстрая доставка. качество товара отличное. большое спасибо за ваш труд.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Sabit olanlarına göre daha kullanışlı. Çekiç..vb benzeri bir alet olmadan işaretleme yağmak mümkün oluyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2021

    entregue sem nenhum dano, e rapidamentre. Ainda não testei o produto . pelo visualç e analise parece ser bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Heavy in the hand and feels great. Spring weight is very heavy but produces a good punch action.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99