Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • Hvězda 5(43)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/10/2021

    Objednané moto rukavice dorazili kuriérom 21. 20.2021, teda 4 dní od dňa objednávky. Rýchlosť doručenia a bez ďalších colných poplatkov a DPH na jednotku. Kvalita celkom skvelá za tú cenu a veľkosť L mi sedela v pohode, odskúšané ovládanie dotykom na mobil bez problémov, vecné chrániče zápästia sú pevné. Otestujem to na moto keď bude teplejšie. Celkovo spokojnosť, a odporúčam každému moto jazdcovi 👍.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    I got them in the mail. I like the shipping. told me when they were outside. I like that the gloves look like the advertised pics. I'm from Canada and I got the XL gloves, so they feel abit tight, hoping they get broken in good. but overall I'm happy. p.s I'm fat and 6foot2, that's why their tight :"(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2022

    I ordered size L, it fits in the hand, the material is good, it's comfortable to wear, to touch the cellphone screen, the responsiveness is a little, although it's a bit difficult to take screenshots with 3 fingers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    The product has arrived, the quality is good, but I am not sure about the waterproof feature, I have not tried it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Ωραία και γρήγορα

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    best pair of gloves I've bought in a while. perfect for riding, shooting, driving, and keeping hands warm and dry. two straps keep glove very snug.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Very good quality. Comfortable and warm

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    gants livrés sans encombres.A l'air de bonne qualité, à voir avec le temps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    best gloves for tactical and riding purposes...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$70.99