Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(132)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(132)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/11/2020

    Nice i recommend it to everyone Astrolux® SC01 Type-C 2A Quick Charge USB Battery Charger Li-ion/IMR/INR/ICR Charger For 18650 20700 21700 26650 Cell

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Компактная, лёгкая зарядка (только заряд, без функций powerbank'а). Заряжает длинные аккумуляторы, у меня без проблем встал 20700 от Liitokala (Sanyo). Ток зарядки начинается с 1,5... 2 А и снижается во время зарядки. Окончание зарядки отмечается переключение индикатора с красного на зелёный цвет. Входной разъём - USB Type C. В комплекте - кабель длиной не менее 1м.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • timVIP2
    AU
    19/11/2020

    The Astrolux SC01 didn't turn on when I tried supplying it with power from my USB Type-C Power Delivery supply. A regular 2.4A supply and a QC3 supply worked. The SC01 charged my 18650 cell from 3.80V to 4.20V within 2 hours. It started at 1.3A and gradually dropped to 500mA, 200mA, 50mA, 7mA etc. SC01 is a chunky little single cell charger. It came in a blank white box with a USB-A to USB-C cable. It's good value for the price. There are smaller 18650 single cell chargers but this one supports larger 21700 cells etc.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Só não vem na embalagem original.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    very good tool, working nice. 2A charging. 5 stars 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Thank you very much the charger arrived in very good condition and it works. it took only 11 days

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Bardzo dobra ładowarka, bez problemu akceptuję nawet duże ogniwa (26650, 21700). Plusem jest że można zasilać ją ładowarką od smartfona.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Fast charger, arrived quickly and intac Very good buying experience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Mała poręczna ładowarka razem z dołączonym kabelkiem USB typ C. Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    yo:)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.95
    • US$49.95
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$11.99
    • US$48.99